PTA OFFICERS/BOOSTER CLUB 2013-14





OFFICE



NAME



EMAIL


President
Exec. Vice President
Secretary
 
Treasurer
Financial Secretary
Auditor
Historians
 
Parlamintarians

Student Council Rep
Talent Show


Jennifer Smith
Gerda Newbold
Mary Ann Todd
Lili Lanza
Kathy Salem
Janice Threlkeld
Rob Crandall
Jane Wall
Leslie Button
Mary Ann Todd
Dani Vogt
Diana Oliver
Cyndi Mladinov


jgks@verizon.net
gnewbold@gmail.com
maryann.todd@mto.com
lili_lanza@yahoo.com
kathyesalem@yahoo.com
jthrel@aol.com
rcrandall@resecon.com
walljane@hotmail.com
lesliejbutton@yahoo.com
maryann.todd@mto.com

rdo2000@aol.com
yocyn@yahoo.com

1st VP

Budget & Finance
Honorary Service Awards
 
Legislation
Membership
Parent Ed
Gabrielle Cohen
Kathy Zurich Lunsford
Diana Oliver
Kathy Lunsford
Gerda Newbold
Thea Nesis
Kimberly Chapmon-Wynne 
Andrea Harmon
gabrielle7@mindspring.com
kathyz66@yahoo.com
rdo2000@aol.com
kathyz66@yahoo.com
gnewbold@gmail.com
tjnesis@aol.com
ChapmonWynne@aol.com
andreah310@gmail.com

2nd VP
 
5th Grade Activities
5th Grade Science Camp
 
Holiday Sponsor a Family
Hospitality
Popcorn
Science Fair
Tour docent (K Round-up)
 
Toy Drive
Kindergarten Liason

Nicole Faries
Betsy Hirshorn
Nicole Faries
Gerda Newbold
Kate Winegar
Tuki Maxon
Heike Macklin
Eva Gordon
Shannon Varnum
Amy Wilkes
Kathy Salem
Sarah Hughes
Erin Neumeyer
califaries@verizon.net
hopes4h@yahoo.com
califaries@verizon.net
gnewbold@gmail.com

tukimaxon@gmail.com
p.macklin@verizon.net
evajgordon@gmail.com
shannondaleyphd@gmail.com
amywilkes@verizon.net
kathyesalem@yahoo.com



3rd VP
 
Book Fair

Safety/Earthquake
Lost and Found
Read-a-thon
 
 
School Spirit Clothes
Yearbook
Lice
Erin Rusler
Jenny Mitchell
Gebrielle Cohen
Cat Wray
Nigel Taylor
Nancy Christmas
Alyssa Ziman
Leslie Button
Louis Landon
Erin Rusler
Emi Makhani
Mira Scott
erinjelli@msn.com
jennyfabu@gmail.com

catharine.wray@gmail.com
nigel@protectassets.com
nankram@aol.com
aziman@mednet.ucla.edu
lesliejbutton@yahoo.com
louislandon@mac.com
erinjelli@msn.com
emitis3@yahoo.com
mirascott1@me.com

4th VP
 
Gardening Angel
Green Team
Reflections
School Beautification
UNICEF
Shannon Varnum
Elaine Vukadinovich
Deb Giordano
Anand Patel
Jeana Greulach
Dani Vogt
Neusha Mavaddat Sariri
shannondaleyphd@gmail.com
e.vukadinovich@mpglaw.com
erxhealthcare@hotmail.com

jeanagreulach@mac.com
danilvogt@yahoo.com
neusha1@roadrunner.com

 5th VP

Calendar, Communications
Website
Room Rep Chairs
     Kindergarten
     1st Grade
     2nd Grade
     3rd Grade
     4th Grade
     5th Grade
Directory
First Day Packets
Emma Klein
Patti Zortman
 
Kathy Zurich-Lunsford
 







Kimberly Wilkes
emmavklein@gmail.com
pattizortman@me.com
 
kathyz66@yahoo.com
 







kimberlywilkes@hotmail.com


2013 - 2014 Booster Club
President
Vice President
Treasurer
Financial Secretary
Back To School Picnic
Box Tops
Direct Investment
Escrip
Holiday Boutique
Phone-a-thon
Pier Pleasure
Poker Tournament
Dad's Club
Spring Auction
Summer Splash Carnival