Roosevelt Elementary School



STAFF DIRECTORY 2018-19



Principal


Lynda Holeva





lholeva@smmusd.org

Assistant Principal


Debbie Stern



68205

dstern@smmusd.org

Administrative Staff


Lisa Marie Tursi, Office Manager
Estela Flores, Senior Office Specialist
Sami Reilly, Senior Office Specialist


68201
68203
68202


ltursi@smmusd.org
eflores@smmusd.org
sreilly@smmusd.org

Teachers

Name
Grade
Room # EMAIL
Franchi, Liz
TK
6 efranchi@smmusd.org
Berukhim, Niloufar
K
4 nberukhim@smmusd.org
Carey, Ann
K
1 acarey@smmusd.org
Handelman, Catherine
K
3 chandelman@smmusd.org
Jauregui, Marissa
K
2 mboskin@smmusd.org
Mendelson, Karen
K
5 bbrashear@smmusd.org
Chang, Carol
1
9 cchang@smmusd.org
Chenik, Mara
1
13 mchenik@smmusd.org
Garcia, Veronica
1
14 veronicagarcia@smmusd.org
Lynch, Jennifer
1
20 jlynch@smmusd.org
Pirri, Stephanie
1
21 spirri@smmusd.org
Choe, Jung
2
15 jchoe@smmusd.org
Donohoe, Kitty
2
11 kdonohoe@smmusd.org
Goldman, Jennifer
2
12 jgoldman@smmusd.org
Guzman, Manuel
2
16 mguzman@smmusd.org
Mathewson, Stefanie
2
8 smathewson@smmusd.org
Nitti, Anna
2
10 anitti@smmusd.org
Alexander, Lorie
3
22 lalexander@smmusd.org
Gooden, Aki
3
23 agooden@smmusd.org
King, Brandy
3
18 bking@smmusd.org
Mulkern, Nicole
3
14 nmulkern@smmusd.org
Wechselberger, Amy
3
19 awechselberger@smmusd.org
Brashear, Brittany
4
36 bbrashear@smmusd.org
Ostrom, Mike
4
37 mostrom@smmusd.org
Peterson-Brandt, Valerie
4
33 vpeterson-brandt@smmusd.org
Reifman, Steve
4
27 sreifman@smmusd.org
Clark, Julie
5
28 jclark@smmusd.org
Cuevas, Megan
5
34 mcuevas@smmusd.org
Russell, Heather
5
31 hrussell@smmusd.org
Whitley, Ann
5
30 awhitley@smmusd.org
Yuan, Judy
5
32 jyuan@smmusd.org
Boskin, Michelle
K-2 SAI PBS
24 mboskin@smmusd.org
Thomas, Billy
3-5 SAI PBS
25 bthomas@smmusd.org
Zagor, Maura
Interventionist
105A mzagor@smmusd.org
Light, Lindsay
Literacy Specialist
38 llight@smmusd.org
Haghayeghi, Hanna
Psychologist
Behind Aud. hhaghayeghi@smmusd.org
DeGregorio, Dana
SAI
26 ddegregorio@smmusd.org
O'Meara, Peggy
SAI
7 pomeara@smmusd.org

Certificated Support Staff


Armstrong, Catherine Speech
Guzman, Pricilla Nurse
Khodadadi, Shirin Health Office Specialist
Ayala-Quintana, Magdalena Health Office
Smith, Angelique Occupational Therapist
Ullantzeff, Elana Community Liason


68158
68206
68206
68206
68131
68170


carmstrong@smmusd.org
pguzman@smmusd.org
skhodadadi@smmusd.org
mayala@smmusd.org
asmith@smmusd.org
eullantzeff@smmusd.org

Classified Support Staff


Bill Engle, PE Coach
Simona Gonzalez, Physical Activities
Gerardo Rodriguez, Library Coordinator
Alex Yera, Computer Lab



68165
68156
68139


wengle@smmusd.org
sgonzalez@smmusd.org
grodriguez@smmusd.org
ayera@smmusd.org



Santa Monica Malibu Unified School District