Roosevelt Elementary School




STAFF DIRECTORY 2017-18



Principal


Lynda Holeva





lholeva@smmusd.org

Assistant Principal


Debbie Stern



68205

dstern@smmusd.org

Administrative Staff


Lisa Marie Tursi, Office Manager
Estela Flores, Senior Office Specialist
Sami Reilly, Senior Office Specialist


68201
68203
68202


ltursi@smmusd.org
eflores@smmusd.org
sreilly@smmusd.org

Teachers

NAME

Alexander, Lorie
Berukhim, Niloufar
Boskin, Michelle
Brashear, Brittany
Carey, Ann
Chang, Carol
Chenik, Mara
Choe, Jung
Clark, Julie
Cuevas, Megan
DeGregorio, Dana
Donohoe, Kitty
Franchi, Liz
Garcia, Veronica
Goldman, Jennifer
Gooden, Akiko
Guzman, Manuel
Handelman, Catherine
Jauregui, Marissa
Jennings, Tina
King, Brandy
Light, Lindsay
Lynch, Jennifer
Mathewson, Stefanie
Mendelson, Karen
Mulkern, Nicole
Nitti, Anna
O'Meara, Peggy
Ostrom, Michael
Peterson-Brandt, Valerie
Pirri, Stephanie
Reifman, Steve
Russell, Heather
Thomas, Billy
Wechselberger, Amy
Whitley, Ann
Yuan, Judy

ROOM

22
4
24
36
1
9
13
15
28
29
26
11
6
17
12
23
34
3
2
16
18
38
20
8
5
14
10
7
37
33
21
27
31
25
19
30
32

GRADE

3
K
K-2 SAI PBS
5
K
2
1
1
5
4
SAI
3
TK
1
3
3
4
K
K
3
2
Literary Spec.
1
1
K
2
2
SAI
5
4
1
4
5
3-5 SAI PBS
2
4
5

EMAIL

lalexander@smmusd.org
nberukhim@smmusd.org
mboskin@smmusd.org
bbrashear@smmusd.org
acarey@smmusd.org
cchang@smmusd.org
mchenik@smmusd.org
jchoe@smmusd.org
jclark@smmusd.org
mcuevas@smmusd.org
ddegregorio@smmusd.org
kdonohoe@smmusd.org
efranchi@smmusd.org
veronicagarcia@smmusd.org
jgoldman@smmusd.org
agooden@smmusd.org
mguzman@smmusd.org
chandelman@smmusd.org
mjauregui@smmusd.org
tjennings@smmusd.org
bking@smmusd.org
llight@smmusd.org
jlynch@smmusd.org
smathewson@smmusd.org
kmendelson@smmusd.org
nmulkern@smmusd.org
anitti@smmusd.org
pomeara@smmusd.org
mostrom@smmusd.org
vpeterson-brandt@smmusd.org
spirri@smmusd.org
sreifman@smmusd.org
hrussell@smmusd.org
bthomas@smmusd.org
awechselberger@smmusd.org
awhitley@smmusd.org
jyuan@smmusd.org

Certificated Support Staff


Eddy, Tara Psychologist
Ghermezi, Jessica sub-Psychologist
Goldberg, Sharon Speech
Armstrong Catherine sub-Speech
Guzman, Pricilla Nurse
Lyons, Debbie Health Office
Light, Lindsay Literacy Specialist
Ayala-Quintana, Magdalena Health Office
Smith, Angelique Occupational Therapist
Ullantzeff, Elana Community Liason
Zagor, Maura ELD - Lang. Lit.


68162
68162
68158
68158
68206
68206
68138
68206
68131
68157
68155


teddy@smmusd.org
jghermezi@smmusd.org
sgoldberg@smmusd.org
carmstrong@smmusd.org
pguzman@smmusd.org
dlyons@smmusd.org
llight@smmusd.org
mayala@smmusd.org
asmith@smmusd.org
eullantzeff@smmusd.org
mzagor@smmusd.org

Classified Support Staff


Bill Engle, PE Coach
Rondell Eskridge, PE Coach
Simona Gonzalez, Physical Activities
Gerardo Rodriguez, Library Coordinator
Alex Yera, Computer Lab




68165
68156
68139


wengle@smmusd.org
reskridge@smmusd.org
sgonzalez@smmusd.org
grodriguez@smmusd.org
ayera@smmusd.org



Santa Monica Malibu Unified School District